Striving To Improve: Complete Set (All 8 Books)

 160.00  140.00

SKU: RE-STI-SET Categories: ,


Striving To Improve: Complete Set (All 8 Books) By Mirella Trimboli

For students aged 11 – 15 years who are underachieving at their year level

The Striving to Improve Series targets students who, for whatever reason, are struggling to keep up with their peers. The activities in the books are designed to prevent students from regressing any further at school. The tasks are based on a modified curriculum so that students can work at their own pace and without constant supervision from the teacher. There are eight books in the Striving to Improve Series – four on numeracy and four on literacy.

Age Suitability: 11-15+ – Editor: Mirella Trimboli – Published: 2013 – Extent: 8 x A4 Photocopiable Teacher Resource Books – 52 Pages each – ISBN : RE-STI-SET

This series




Numeracy Set (4 Books)





Literacy Set ( 4 Books)


SPECIAL OFFER – Purchase All 8 Striving to Improve Books and receive one of them Free – Price €140.00

Striving to Improve – Full Set (8 Books)