Phonic Fun

 15.00 55.00

Author(s) : Judy Gabrovec


The books in the Phonic Fun series are designed to introduce, consolidate and revise phonic sounds with early readers. Puzzles, comprehension, matching picture clues, unjumbling words and many other language activities are included in the series, which will provide students with a comprehensive phonics programme.

Each book in the series covers a different set of phonic sounds or blends.

Book 1 ow (cow), ea, ee, oo, ai, ou, or, ir, ar, ay, oa, sh, st, ck, ch

Book 2 ew, aw, ur, ow (crow), oy, a-e, i-e, o-e, u-e, oi, er, qu, wh, u, th, bl, cl, fl, gl, pl, br, cr, dr, fr, tr, gr, tw, sw, sk, ff, ss

Book 3 wa, oo, y(funny), air, ear, all, str, squ, spl, tch,dge, thr, scr, spr, kn, y, ong, ang,
ung, ing, le, igh, wr, silent b, ph, ought, aught, gn, ie, our, oar

Additional information


Published By:
Age Suitability:

Choose an Option

Phonic Fun: Book 1, Phonic Fun: Book 2, Phonic Fun: Book 3, Phonic Fun: Set (3 Books), Phonic Fun: Book 1 e-Book, Phonic Fun: Book 2 e-Book, Phonic Fun: Book 3 e-Book

You may also like…


Sight Word Activities

 12.50 25.00

Essential Phonics

 15.00 55.00