Mindfully Me Series

 9.95 24.00



The Mindfully Me series consists of three colourfully illustrated children’s books that promote positive mental health and well-being. Each book encourages positive self-esteem for children aged four and up, dealing with the everyday issues that they face. The books include colourful workbook pages with free lesson plans and additional free digital resources available at

It is the first set of mindfulness books to be directed at Irish primary school children aged 4 to 8. This new series addresses the rise in young children’s anxiety in a practical, helpful way and aligns with the ‘self-identity’ unit of the SPHE strand ‘Myself’.

Each book in the series introduces effective and evidence-based techniques which have been proven to promote positive mental health and well-being.

The three books in this series are:

  • It’s Always There – focuses on mindful breathing as a practical tool to help children deal with situations they find stressful and with the many challenges that life can present.
  • Where is Happy?encourages children to relate to themselves with kindness and self-compassion and to question whether external things really bring lasting happiness.
  • Look who’s Herehelps children to identify, manage and express difficult emotions. It encourages them to relate to their emotions with mindfulness and self-compassion.

€9.95 each or €24.95 for set of 3 (Choose an option from the dropdown menu above)

Visit: Creative Mindfulness (Louise Shanagher) Homepage

Additional information


Age Suitability:

Choose an Option

Mindfully Me Series (set of 3), It’s Always There, Where is Happy?, Look who’s Here

You may also like…


Magic Word Cards

 14.71 127.39